Saturday, August 17, 2013

Mutya Keisha Siobhan "Flatline"

The newly reformed--first lineup of British girl-group Sugababes--now under the name MKS--Mutya Keisha Siobhan return with what is technically their first single together since 2001's "Soul Sound." The new single, "Flatline" is an understated synth and drum-bcaked mid-tempo with a particularly nice harmonious chorus. It's certainly better than anything on the last Sugababes album Sweet 7. Check it out below:

No comments: