Monday, November 01, 2010

More details on Overcome Re-Release

The cover and track listing for the re-release of Alexandra Burke's debut album Overcome surfaced a few days ago. The newly repackaged set features four new tracks including her third #1 "Start without You," a duet with American pop/rock band Cobra Starship on a number called "What Happens on the Dancefloor" and two ballads "Before the Rain" and "Perfect" which leaked earlier this year. New track list:

1. Start without You (feat. Laza Morgan)
2. The Silence (Single Mix)
3. Bad Boys (feat. Flo Rida)
4. All Night Long (feat. Pitbull) [Single Mix]
5. Perfect
6. What Happens on the Dancefloor (feat. Cobra Starship)
7. Before the Rain
8. Broken Heels (Single Mix)
9. Good Night Good Morning (feat. Ne-Yo)
10. Bury Me (6 Feet Under)
11. Dumb
12. Overcome
13. Gotta Go
14. You Broke My Heart
15. Nothing But the Girl
16. They Don't Know
17. Hallelujah

It's out December 6, preceded by sixth single "The Silence" out a week before (Nov. 29). If all goes well should push its total sales over 900,000, it's sold 700,000 in the UK so far. Not too shabby.


alina said...

Barrister Global Services Scam

Lindasy Rosenwald said...

Nice blogging, My review is very good example.
Lindsay Rosenwald Dr. Lindsay Rosenwald is one of the re-known venture capitalists and the hedge fund managers in the world.

John said...

Nice Blogging,
UTAH : Utah Web Design

John said...

Very good blogging,
Utah SEO