Sunday, October 24, 2010

Kanye West 'My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy'

I'm actually pretty excited for the upcoming fifth album from Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, the artwork is a tad eye -crippling but the content is a return to hip-hop and not the auto-tune driven sonic of 808s & Heartbreak, which I didn't particuarly care for. Track list:

1. "Dark Fantasy"
2. "Gorgeous" (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
3. "Power" (featuring Dwele)
4. "All of the Lights" (featuring John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Alicia Keys, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Rihanna, and Elton John)
5. "Monster" (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. "So Appalled" (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA)
7. "Devil in a New Dress"
8. "Runaway" (featuring Pusha T)
9. "Hell of a Life"
10. "Blame Game" (featuring John Legend & Pusha T)
11. "Lost in the World" (featuring Bon Iver)

"Monster" with Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj is a such dope track, I hope there's more on there that sounds like that.

No comments: